topside

Business Supporters

Next Stage Arts Project is extremely grateful to the following businesses whose support is helping make Next Stage programming possible. In turn, helping stimulate the local economy is central to our mission, and we encourage you to patronize these businesses as a way of acknowledging their crucial role in supporting Next Stage.


Offerings: www.offeringsjewelry.com

Four Columns Inn in Newfane: fourcolumnsvt.com
and their new restaurant, Artisan: fourcolumnsvt.com/artisan-restaurant-tavern/

Altiplano: altiplano.com


Brattleboro Subaru: brattleborosubaru.com


Canal St. Beads: canalstreetbeads.com


G Housen Beverage: ghousen.com


Guilford Sound: guilfordsound.com


Park Place Financial: parkplaceadvisors.com


Phillips, Dunn, Shriver & Carroll: pdsclaw.com


Ruggles & Hunt: rugglesandhunt.com


Sojourns: sojourns.org


Trust Co. of VT: tcvermont.com


Gleanery: thegleanery.com


The Grammar School: thegrammarschool.org


West Hill Shop: westhillshop.com


World Learning: worldlearning.org


A Vermont Table Caterers: http://www.avermonttable.com


Burdicks: www.burdicks.com


Cheshire Med Walpole: www.cheshiremed.org


JD McLiments: www.jdmcclimentspub.com


Putney School: www.putneyschool.org


Putney Volunteer Firefighters: www.putneyvt.org


Vermont Festivals: http://www.vermontfestivalsllc.com


Putney Diner: https://www.facebook.com/putney.diner


Dosolutions: http://dosolutions.net/


The Richards Group: http://therichardsgrp.com/